lahasea.blogg.se

World of warships client download
World of warships client download




world of warships client download

Once I turned seeding and updates off I'm getting around 4-9 mb/s but it really can't go any further than that for me. Also it could be the servers we are connecting to, I'm looking into other ports I can receive packets from. I can bet you it's yours and my ISP throttling. I can't contact Spectrum because the hurricane hit and they are down right now. What I've tried is just un-checking everything that auto updates in settings and seeding. You can't disable torrent or edit files anymore because they removed that, every update they automatically turn those options back on. Hey man I can sympathize with you I'm having the same issue, I get around that same download speed. The only other thing I can think of is the ISP throttling / blocking this but I'm sure there would be other threads about that already (I have Comcast and they pretty much have a monopoly so I know other people would encounter the same issue). The moment I changed that, the game started downloading correctly. I have had a similar issue recently on my laptop, but the problem there was not having set download speeds to unlimited. I bought a new SSD and did the clean install yesterday I have just performed a clean install of windows. I have made sure the nothing else is being downloaded or updated, all other devices such as phones and TVs are disconnected from the network, wargaming center client is the only one using my bandwidth I have checked the internet speed through and even though it's not amazing, the download is still about 20 Mbit /s (which should give me about 2.5 Mb / s)ĭownloading other things, such as games through Steam yields about 2 Mb /s download I have made sure my firewall isn't blocking any wargaming applications I have updated my network adapter drivers I have set download speeds to unlimited and disabled uploads in the wargaming client I am not updating the game, this is a fresh install. I am trying to install WoWs on a new computer and the download speed in game center is anywhere between 0.1 kb/s and 8 kb/s (virtually non-existent). I haven't been able to find the answer anywhere despite rigorous searching.






World of warships client download